Our Team

Wesley Education Center

Board Members

Terresa Adams Board Chair
Jerry Friason Board Vice Chair & Personnel Committee
Robbie Garvin Building & Grounds Committee Chair
Mary Oglesby Marketing & Fund Development Chair
Linda Friason Program Committee Chair
Rev. Dr. Suzanne Allen Assistant to the  District Superintendent of the ORV United Methodist Church
Hortense Tyrell  United Methodist Women, National Office
Elaine Powers ORV District President United Methodist Women
Sandra Jones Member
Allyson Williams Member
Finance Chair Open